Home | DEBIPURCELL.COM | SHOP.FIGHTERGIRLS.COM Sign Up | Login | Cart | Contact
 
 
RSS FeedRSS FeedRecent News
07/05/2014
Swim shorts for women
07/05/2014
New boxing gloves for women on sale
07/05/2014
Best body combat shorts for women
06/16/2014
FROM THE FIGHTLAND BLOG: DEBI PURCELL ON CREATING COMMUNITY FOR FEMALE FIGHTERS
05/22/2014
Body combat shorts for women on sale
05/22/2014
CrossFit shorts for women on sale
05/22/2014
Worlds first MMA site for women under construction
03/03/2014
Body combat shorts for women
03/03/2014
MMA t-shirts for women
01/11/2014
Local Girls Capture Sport Karate World Titles
News Search
 
Recent Events
Tuesday, July 22, 2014
"NEW SITE COMING SOON"


Event Details
Friday, December 06, 2013
"UFC FIGHT NIGHT 33"
MAIN CARD (FOX Sports 1, 9 p.m. ET) Mark Hunt vs. Antonio Silva Mauricio Rua vs. James Te-Huna Ryan Bader vs. Anthony Perosh Pat Barry vs. Soa Palelei Dylan Andrews vs. Clint Hester Bethe Correia vs.

Event Details | Event Poster
Friday, April 05, 2013
"INVICTA FC 5"
This all women''s mma event is going to be a good show featuring so if you love women''s mixed matial arts and title fights come check out these big names in women''s mma Jessica Penne vs. Michelle Waterson Vanessa Porto vs.

Event Details | Event Poster
Sunday, February 24, 2013
"GIRLS IN GIS"
All women''s grappling team and event for women only come train with these girls for the best grappling training camp for women

Event Details | Event Poster
Saturday, February 23, 2013
"S1 CHALLENGE"
women''s mma news and fight shows here are some great women mma fighters ready to do battle in the cage featuring big names Thais Souza vs. Vanessa Rojas

Event Details | Event Poster
Saturday, February 23, 2013
"UFC 157: ROUSEY VS. CARMOUCHE"
Ronda Rousey vs. Liz Carmouche

Event Details | Event Poster
Saturday, February 16, 2013
"CAGESPORT MMA XXIII"
Women''s mma event going on this month come by and see these 2 girls fight Thea Wolf vs. Sarah Lagerstorm

Event Details | Event Poster
Friday, February 15, 2013
"WOMEN'S GRAPPLING CAMP, PRESIDENTS' DAY WEEKEND"
Registration will open after the holidays

Event Details | Event Poster
Saturday, February 09, 2013
"CALIFORNIA STATE GRAPPLING CHAMPIONSHIP"


Event Details | Event Poster
Friday, February 08, 2013
"PNW WOMEN'S ONLY TRAINING CAMP"
Coaches: Miriam Cardoso, Leah Taylor, and Amanda Loewen

Event Details | Event Poster
Saturday, February 02, 2013
"HARDROCK MMA"
Gina Begley vs. Hanna Fitzpatrick

Event Details | Event Poster
Sunday, January 27, 2013
"ARIZONA STATE GRAPPLING CHAMPIONSHIP"


Event Details | Event Poster
Saturday, January 26, 2013
"NAGA NEW ENGLAND CHAMPIONSHIP"


Event Details | Event Poster
Friday, January 25, 2013
"LION FIGHT 8"
Van Soest vs. Rufus

Event Details | Event Poster | News
Wednesday, January 23, 2013
"THROWDOWN XIV"
Come by and see this amateur mma card with women of mixed martial arts This will be a great card come by and check this show out

Event Details | Event Poster
Saturday, January 19, 2013
"CFA 9"
135# women''s tournament to start

Event Details | Event Poster
Friday, January 18, 2013
"TUFF-N-UFF "


Event Details | Event Poster | News
Saturday, January 05, 2013
"CAROLINA CAGE FIGHTS ONE"
Andy Nguyen

Event Details | Event Poster
Saturday, January 05, 2013
"INVICTA FC 4"


Event Details | Event Poster | News
Monday, December 31, 2012
"DREAM 18 & GLORY 4"
Fiona Muxlow vs. Maroes Coenen

Event Details | Event Poster | News
Friday, December 21, 2012
"BRACE FOR WAR 18"
Jerry Rose vs. Mae-Lin Leow Amy Adam vs. Lane Kate

Event Details | Event Poster
Sunday, December 16, 2012
"HANNETTE STAACK WOMEN'S SEMINAR"


Event Details | Event Poster
Saturday, December 15, 2012
"WINTER WOMEN'S BJJ OPEN"
3 Matches Guaranteed

Event Details | Event Poster
Saturday, December 15, 2012
"NAGA WORLD CHAMPIONSHIP"


Event Details | Event Poster
Friday, December 14, 2012
"BELLATOR84"
Felice Herrig vs. Patricia Viddonic

Event Details | Event Poster
Member Login
Email Address
Password
Register
Lost Password?
Not a member? Click THIS LINK to become a member and list your school or gym online!
Copyright 2014 Fightergirls Inc., All rights reserved. | Privacy Statement | Contact Us