HOOKNSHOOT

This topic contains 0 replies, has 1 voice, and was last updated by  Chad Moechnig 1 year, 8 months ago.

• Author

Chad Moechnig
    Keymaster

TEAM B
    Post subject: HOOKNSHOOTPostPosted: Tue May 18, 2004 6:17 am

First off let me say this site is wonderful for the sport of womens mma.I am a coach who has worked with many talented women and i see this sport getting larger and gaining a lot of respect for women fighters.i have been around the fight game for acouple of minutes(i remember working a deal with art davie).I must tell you guys that jeff o is very committed to this cause.i have workrd with jeff since about ufc9. and of all the promoters i have met he really cares for the sport.He was getting burned out on the fight game until the first womens show.i saw a real excitent in his eyes.He has talked of nothing but another show. now i know his finances and i will tell you he is fair and not out to screw anyone.yes he may have to have a couple of local fighters(male) on card,but that will help sell tickets to the locals and help finance airfare and fight purses for the ladies.he and i have been in contact and i will help with some sponsors and marketing.this will help on the costs on his personal finances.yes i have seen him put 5000$ on his visa to help a fight, and yes his wife does want to kill him.I think you ladies should see jeff is relly trying to give new and established fighters a venue to show skills and get some publicity.I think jeff is an friend to your cause not am enamy. thank you guys for your time,and keep fighting hard!! chris benavides Ps i have a large photo archive of a lot of you ladies fighting esp. hooknshoot contact me for copies(del i have some great pics of you and my girl frankie)

Del
    Post subject: PostPosted: Tue May 18, 2004 12:35 pm

Jeff Osborne is cool.

Hey Team B, sure I wanna see some pix.

😆

JulesK
    Post subject: PostPosted: Tue May 18, 2004 6:31 pm
    Pro Fighter