I’m back… Women’s Hook N Shoot!

This topic contains 0 replies, has 1 voice, and was last updated by  Chad Moechnig 1 year, 8 months ago.

• Author

Chad Moechnig
    Keymaster

Jerzey
    Post subject: I’m back… Women’s Hook N Shoot!PostPosted: Wed Sep 29, 2004 1:42 pm

I was gone for a minute.. now I’m back. I am now a graduate of Catawba College in Salisbury, NC. Also I am back training with my team in Durham NC… tEAM roc, and getting ready for the womens Hook N Shoot.

After a bit of shakeup with some last minute flighty-ness of competitors, I have been matched with Linda Langerak. Thankyou Ryanne Dee of Tap or Snap for pulling out after having been matched with me for over 6 months. 🙄 …and to Kelly Kobald for pricing herself out and refusing to fight at no less than 150 lbs. 🙄 🙄

I am excited to get back in the ring, and to meet some new people. The grappling tournament should be awsome the next day as well. Although I am entering it, I have Roxanne picked to take it all. You go girl! GIT ‘ER DONE!

Goog luck to all, and see you there!

😀 8) 8) 8)

Maulinator
    Post subject: PostPosted: Wed Sep 29, 2004 7:12 pm
    Pro Fighter

Congratulations on Graduating getting things firmed up! Didn;t you go to school for Exercise and Sport Science or something? That’s what I’m in now.

That’s gonna be a great fight for you I think. My friend saw her fight in Alaska against Jennifer Howe. I think Jen beat her down pretty bad, but apparently Linda has good skills. So do you, I think it’s an awsome matchup. Sorry about those that fell through though – I totally hear that (frustrating aint it???).

Anyway, good luck and break a leg. Her’s not yours! 😛

a to the j
    Post subject: PostPosted: Thu Sep 30, 2004 1:41 pm