JOSH BARNETT?????

This topic contains 0 replies, has 1 voice, and was last updated by  Chad Moechnig 1 year, 7 months ago.

• Author

Chad Moechnig
    Keymaster

scarce
    Post subject: JOSH BARNETT????? Post Posted: Fri Jun 01, 2007 6:43 am
    Fightergirls elite poster

one big question josh…

news says staph infections on the rise…

can you fill in the ladies on this infection….

i am not a doctor/ but i think it has to do with
    not treating your cuts or wounds correctly
    and using others towels…and clothes
    when your cut is poorly treated…
    this microscopic bug is spreading——

treat your cuts and wounds correctly
    keep your cuts bandaged up…till they fully heal—
    ******** fill us in mr josh barnett———thank you———

cosmic
    Post subject: PostPosted: Sat Jun 02, 2007 5:49 am

basically its a bacteria that is naturally found on the skin, however in the wrong place it can cause infection.

have a read here for a better explanation and more info:

mmasnakepit
    Post subject: Staph infection is aweful!PostPosted: Sat Jun 02, 2007 6:51 pm

Ill chime in here… Cause knowing about staph is sooo important.