Fightergirls who wants to help out?
Page 1 of 1

Author:  chad [ Sun Jul 27, 2008 9:35 pm ]
Post subject:  Fightergirls who wants to help out?

Right now!
We need writers and people to do interviews. Please e mail me if you are interested!


Author:  foxylicious [ Thu Aug 14, 2008 5:19 pm ]
Post subject: 

Hi Chad it's Jenn!!!!! Hey I am going up to Tachi Palace next Thurs 8/21 for women's boxing, Carina Moreno has a title fight so I will take some pics/do a write up if you want :-) I miss you and Deb!!!!!

Author:  chad [ Mon Oct 27, 2008 8:12 pm ]
Post subject: 

We are still in need of some writers!!!

Author:  liltiger13 [ Thu Jan 15, 2009 1:14 pm ]
Post subject: 

I am interested in writing.

jess szajner

Author:  Kiwi Fighter [ Thu Mar 26, 2009 4:39 pm ]
Post subject: 

I'm interested in writing. I currently live in Australia and I'd love to write about anytrhing that involved bjj, mma or submission grappling.
I'm copeting this weekend I can do a write up.
All the best and please don't hesitate to email.
Kirsty Mather

Author:  Kiwi Fighter [ Tue Mar 31, 2009 7:17 pm ]
Post subject: 

Was in a major hurry the other day and didn't check for typo's! Woops.
Wondering if you're still looking for writers??
All the best,

Author:  chad [ Tue Apr 14, 2009 7:34 pm ]
Post subject: 

We are always looking!!!\


Author:  zenoftapping [ Wed Apr 15, 2009 10:25 pm ]
Post subject: 

I will be at Bellator 5. Teach me how to do this and I can hit the lower half of Ohio and parts of Ky and WV.

Author:  XOEK [ Mon Aug 30, 2010 4:39 am ]
Post subject: 

damn! i missed my chance!

wish i would've known about this sooner. we just had a small local all girls event here a few months ago.

even then, hawaii has good sized pool of active amateur fighters here.

Author:  andi [ Thu Nov 18, 2010 8:43 pm ]
Post subject: 

I'd be interested in writing, we have female MMA fights pretty often here.

Page 1 of 1 All times are UTC - 8 hours
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group